Enchanted Warrior- Sharon Ashwood [Review]

Enchanted Warrior is a Arthurian novel, written by Sharon Ashwood. This novel was Published February 1st 2016 by Harlequin. It is the first book in the Camelot Reborn series.



An ancient evil rises. An ancient warrior awakens.

In an age clouded by legend, Gawain was one of King Arthur’s greatest knights.

When he awakens centuries after the fall of Camelot, he faces his most daunting quest yet—the search for his missing companions. His hope is that Tamsin Greene, the alluring historian at Medievaland Theme Park, can help him. Then he senses the magic within her… Gawain will now have to trust a witch—and his own heart—to rouse the knights of the Round Table and save humanity from a faery onslaught.




Enchanted Warrior is book 1 in the Camelot Reborn series. I was captivated to the pages till I reached the end of the book. I really enjoyed reading this story.

Enchanted Warrior is the story of Gawain and Tamsin. Gawain was a knight of King Arthur and Tamsin is a historian and witch. Gawain asks Tamsin to help him locate the other knights so that they can arise and fight the evil coming.

Throughout their search to find the other knights Gawain starts to fall for Tamsin and Tamsin has also started to fall for Gawain. They find the other knights and Gawain has to protect Tamsin from the evil, but doesn’t realize that she can fight and help get rid of the evil.

To find out what happens go grab your copy of Enchanted Warrior.

Do I Recommend?

I would recommend this series to anyone who loves paranormal romances and are into King Arthur.

My Rating:   5 out of 5 stars (A)


See our complete review index by clicking below on the banner:

BTH Reviews Banner
Notice: Undefined index: enabled in /home/bookuqjg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/misterlinky/plugin.php on line 153

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge